Logo

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  news   document centre   legal notice   Photo Gallery  

About Us

EEP Mekong at a Glance
Programme Components,
Results, Outputs and Activities
Organisation Structure
• Supervisory Board
Steering Committee
RCU
NCU
EEP Project Cycle
EEP Mekong 2012 Calendar

EEP ACTIVITIES

Past Activities
First Call for Proposals
Second Call for Proposals
Third Call for Proposals
Fourth Call for Proposals
Projects Under Implementation
First Regional Forum
Second Regional Forum
Third Regional Forum

EEP Partners

List of Partners

RCU Contact Information

EEP Mekong Regional Coordination Unit (RCU)

Mr.Christer Nyman, Chief Technical Advisor
E-mail : christer_nyman@eepmekong.org

Mrs. Divina Nidhiprabha, Programme Advisor
E-mail : divina_nidhiprabha@eepmekong.org

Ms. Saana Ahonen, Project Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
E-mail : saana_ahonen@eepmekong.org

Mr. Mikael Forss, Project Monitoring and Evaluation Consultant
E-mail : mikael_forss@eepmekong.org

Ms.Jintana Manorothkul, Programme Administrator
E-mail : jintana_manorothkul@eepmekong.org

Mr. Imran Hussain, Programme Communication Officer
Email: imran_hussain@eepmekong.org

Please note our new adress

From now on, please contact us via the below address:

EEP Mekong RCU
23rd Floor, Two Pacific Place
142 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Telephone : +66 (0)2 684 6841
Fax: +66 (0)2 684 6842
Mobile: +66 (0)86 902 1236
E-mail : eepmekong@eepmekong.org

 

 

More about RCU

fin
nordic

EEP Global

EEP Central America

FInn Partnership
EEP Andean Region
EEP Indonesia